Kairaku Satsujin Chousakan Kouji

Title: Kairaku Satsujin Chousakan Kouji
Japanese Title: 快楽殺人調査官 KOJI
Synonyms: Demon Warrior Koji
Episodes: 3
Released Date: Mar 26, 1999 till Jul 23, 1999

From the creator of Urotsukidoji: Legend of the Overfiend, La Blue Girl, and Demon Beast Invasion! A monster is out for blood, and only the man-demon Koji can hunt down the preternatural killer. Aided by a morbid psychic, he follows the grisly trail of victims to a lonely woman. What unspeakable horrors will he find? And are even Koji`s powers enough to curb this devastating threat?
(Source: AniDB)

Format: mp4

Download Links


Episode 1       
Episode 2       
Episode 3       


Leave a Reply